Contact

Office

Torino
Via Treviso, 36 - 10144 Torino
T +39 011 197 199 30 F +39 011 197 199 31

Rivoli
C.so Francia, 5 - 10098 Rivoli (TO)

Ivrea
Via Di Vittorio, 4 - 10015 Ivrea (TO)

Milano
Via Leopardi, 3 - 20121 Milano

info@consulenza-impresa.it
lex@consulenza-impresa.it

Chartered Accountants / Auditors

Dott. Fulvio Conti  • Profile
f.conti@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott. Andrea Maritano  • Profile
a.maritano@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott. Filippo Raiteri  • Profile
f.raiteri@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott. Federico Rocca  • Profile
f.rocca@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott. Giuseppe Orfanò  • Profile
g.orfano@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott. Ing. Marco Tealdo  • Profile
m.tealdo@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott. Fabio Rapelli  • Profile
f.rapelli@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott.ssa Paola Grinza
p.grinza@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott.ssa Marta Leone
m.leone@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott.ssa Roberta Riga
r.riga@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott. Alessandro Costanzo
a.costanzo@consulenza-impresa.it

Job Consultants

Dott. Roberto Aruta  • Profile
r.aruta@consulenza-impresa.it

Dott. Ing. Marco Tealdo  • Profile
m.tealdo@consulenza-impresa.it

Lawyers

Avv. Marco Novara  • Profile
m.novara@consulenza-impresa.it

Avv. Enrico Maggiora  • Profile
e.maggiora@consulenza-impresa.it

Avv. Dario Iervese  • Profile
d.iervese@consulenza-impresa.it

Avv. Marco Bertuzzi  • Profile
m.bertuzzi@consulenza-impresa.it

Avv. Riccardo Salomone  • Profile
r.salomone@consulenza-impresa.it

Avv. Giuseppe D'Elia
g.delia@consulenza-impresa.it

Avv. Melissa Del Giudice
m.delgiudice@consulenza-impresa.it

Avv. Isabella Maria Vittoria Mosca
i.mosca@consulenza-impresa.it

TOP

1991-2019 © Consulenza d’Impresa S.r.l. ® - All rights are reserved | web design tream adv

partner of
Partner of EXPO 2015 Milan